Membership of Governing Board of Mylor School 2022-2023

Name	Governor Category	Term of Office
Mrs Ruth Green	Parent Governor	18/05/2021 - 17/05/2025
Prof Jon Pinkney	Parent Governor	10/03/2020 - 09/03/2024
Mrs Gemma Thompson	Parent Governor	15/03/2021 - 14/03/2025
Miss Tamsin Gittins	Co-opted	09/11/2020 - 08/11/2024
Mr Christopher Gould	Co-opted	21/09/2020 - 20/09/2024
Mary Heard	Co-opted	11/11/2019 - 10/11/2023
Mrs Jane Stephens	Co-opted	01/02/2023 - 31/01/2027
Vacancy	Co-opted	
Mr Paul Dale	Local Authority (Chair)	21/09/2020 - 20/09/2024
Mrs Vicky Sanderson	Staff (Headteacher)	Ex officio
Mr Matthew Collinge	Staff (Elected by Staff)	13/03/2020 - 12/03/2024
Mrs Julie Tayler	Clerk to Governors	-

Membership of the committees:

Curriculum & Standards – CG (Chair), MC, TG, RG, MH, VS

Resources – JP (Chair), PD, JS, GT, VS

Governor monitoring and link roles:

PD - Class 4, Science, Whistleblowing TG - Class 6, Safeguarding, Attendance, Pastoral incl wellbeing CG - Maths, PHSE RG - Class 1, EYFS, SEND, MH - Class 5, DT, PE JP - Humanities JS - Class 2, Class 3, English, IT GT - Art, Music, Pupil Premium

Governors who have left office in the previous 12 months			
Name	Governor Category	Term of Office	
Mr Daniel Hadley	Associate Member	15/03/2021 - 01/09/22	
Donna Eddy	Co-opted	09/11/2020 - 21/09/22	